Real Estate
Better Homes and Gardens Rand Realty
276 Closter Dock Rd
Closter, NJ 07624
201.660.8800
Contact: Lisa Comito
Email: lcomito2@gmail.com
 

Real Estate
Coldwell Banker
50 Broadway
Hillsdale, NJ 07642
(201) 930-8820
Contact: Olivia Janovic
Email: olivia.janovic@cbmoves.com
 
Real Estate

Real Estate
Home Inspections By Gary, Inc.
25 Grove Street
Waldwick, NJ 07463
201-994-6949
Contact: Gary Martin
Email: Gary@homeinspectionsbygary.com
NewJerseyHomeInspectors.com
 
Home Inspection Company

Real Estate
NAI James E. Hanson, Inc
235 Moore Street
Hackensack, NJ 07601
201-488-5800
Contact: Judith Troiano
Email: jtroiano@naihanson.com
www.naihanson.com
 
NAI James E. Hanson is a full service commercial real estate firm committed to providing the highest quality commercial real estate services in Northern New Jersey and Southern New York and has been since it was founded in 1955. Our focus is on two clear objectives: to perform extraordinary work and deliver remarkable client service. This would not be possible without an exceptionally talented team of associates who embody our company values of honesty, integrity and accountability.

Real Estate
Prominent Properties Sothebvys Int. Realty
55 North Maple Ave
Ridgewood, NJ 07450
201-639-5555 x 157
Contact: Deborah Graske
Email: deborah.graske@sothebysrealty.com
 
I am a local real estate agent that works closely with Cross country mortgage. I am interested in joining the chamber.

Real Estate
Prominent Properties Sotheby's International
55 North Maple Avenue
Ridgewood, NJ 07450
(201) 639-5555 Ext:367
Contact: Phyllis Calianese
Email: pcalianese@gmail.com
 

My primary focus is on the town of Montvale for Purchase and Sales of Real Estate for my clients. I also service the surrounding communities.


Real Estate
ReMax Real Estate Associates
123 Broadway
Woodcliff Lake, NJ 7645
201-573-8811
Contact: Natalie.Migliore
Email: natmigliore@optonline.net
 

Real Estate
Ridgewood Moving Services Co
575 Corporate Drive Suite 405
Mahwah, NJ 7430
201-529-2211
Contact: Cynthia.Myer
Email: cindymyer@ridgewoodmoving.com
ridgewoodmoving.com
 

Real Estate
Sotheby's International Realty
90 County Road
Tenafly, NJ 07670
201-568-5668
Contact: Rebecca M. Day
Email: rebecca.day@sothebysrealty.com
 

Family owned and operated providers of incomparable real estate service and support. We combine local expertise with our global marketing reach to ensure a great experience for our clientele.