Banks & Credit Unions
1CrossCountry Mortgage. Forman Team
102 Chestnut Ridge Road, Suite 200
Montvale, NJ 7645
201-505-0843
Contact: Scott.Forman
Email: sforman@formanteam.com
formanteam.com
 

Banks & Credit Unions
Chase
22A Chestnut Ridge Road
Montvale, NJ 07645
201-474-4032
Contact: Pilar Meola
Email: pilar.meola@chase.com
homeloan.chase.com/pilar.meola
 
Pilar Meola , Chase Private Client Mortgage Banker . 201-637-7593 Providing excellent customer service to clients in the Metro New York area for over 18 years. Resident of Bergen County for over 30 years (Ridgewood and currently Mahwah) Education: Bachelor of Science degree in Education from of New York University and Masterís degree in Guidance and Counseling from Long Island University. Hobbies: Avid Reader, Tennis , Spin Class and Cooking

Banks & Credit Unions
First Commerce Bank
101 Chestnut Ridge Road
Montvale, NJ 07645
201-767-9995
Contact: Angela Farina, EVP - Retail Banking Group & IT
Email: afarina@firstcommercebk.com
www.firstcommercebk.com
 
Free Personal Checking and Free Business Checking are just two of the great products available at First Commerce Bank. Experience our superior personal service and quick loan decisions as we assist you in reaching your financial goals.

Banks & Credit Unions
Lakeland Bank
139 Kinderkamack Road
Park Ridge, NJ 07656
201-476-0044
Contact: Nina Luongo
Email: nluongo@lakelandbank.com
 

Lakeland Bank


Banks & Credit Unions
M&T BANK
135 MAIN STREET
NYACK, NY 10960
845 358 9490
Contact: VEENA BATRA
Email: vbatra@mtb.com
 
M& T Bank is a Commercial bank with a community bank flair. We are over 150 years old and have over 700 branches. We are a full service bank for both your Personal and Business needs.

Banks & Credit Unions
Oritani Bank
177 Kinderkamack Rd
Park Ridge, NJ 07656
201.391.7333
Contact: Lisa Gill
Email: lgill@oritani.com
www.oritani.com
 

Oritani offers a full line of deposit and loan services to both retail and commercial customers. In this time of financial crisis and worries, itís nice to know you can count on us. It is our pleasure to serve your banking needs.


Banks & Credit Unions
PNC Bank
36 S Kinderkamack Rd
Montvale, NJ 7645
201-573-4471
Contact: Sam.Macri
Email: Sam.Macri@pnc.com
pnc.com